Green Day on Conan tonight, Carson Daly next Tuesday-Friday

greenday3350

Green Day will be on The Tonight Show with Conan O Brien tonight. (We’ll try to have the video up as soon as we can). They’ll also be on Last Call with Carson Daly every night next week starting on Tuesday June 9th and ending on Friday June 12th.

Tour Dates
Fri 07/03/09 Seattle, WA KeyArena At Seattle Center

Sat 07/04/09 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place

Mon 07/06/09 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Tue 07/07/09 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre

Thu 07/09/09 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

Fri 07/10/09 Fargo, ND Fargodome

Sat 07/11/09 Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Mon 07/13/09 Chicago, IL United Center

Tue 07/14/09 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills

Thu 07/16/09 Hamilton, ON Copps Coliseum

Fri 07/17/09 Ottawa, ON Scotiabank Place

Sat 07/18/09 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Mon 07/20/09 Boston, MA TD Banknorth Garden

Tue 07/21/09 Philadelphia, PA The Wachovia Spectrum

Wed 07/22/09 Pittsburgh, PA Mellon Arena

Fri 07/24/09 Hartford, CT XL Center

Sat 07/25/09 Albany, NY Times Union Center

Mon 07/27/09 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena

Tue 07/28/09 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena

Wed 07/29/09 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Fri 07/31/09 Nashville, TN Sommet Center

Sat 08/01/09 Duluth, GA The Arena At Gwinnett Center

Mon 08/03/09 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum

Tue 08/04/09 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena

Wed 08/05/09 Orlando, FL Amway Arena

Fri 08/07/09 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena

Sat 08/08/09 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sun 08/09/09 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Tue 08/11/09 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Wed 08/12/09 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Thu 08/13/09 Omaha, NE Qwest Center Omaha

Sat 08/15/09 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Sun 08/16/09 Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena

Tue 08/18/09 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion At San Jose

Thu 08/20/09 San Diego, CA Cox Arena

Fri 08/21/09 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

Sat 08/22/09 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center

Mon 08/24/09 Sacramento, CA ARCO Arena

Tue 08/25/09 Inglewood, CA The Forum

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*