Tour Bus Conversations with Andrew McMahon (Jack’s Mannequin) and Matt Nathanson

jacksmannequin3501

Matt Nathanson has just finished up supporting Jack’s Mannequin on a spring tour (there might be some summer joint dates coming up). Matt and Andrew McMahon (of Jack’s Mannequin) made a video answering fans questions while out on the road. Check out what they had to say and watch the video below! (Tour dates for both artists are listed below the video).

Jack’s Mannequin Tour Dates
Appearing with The Fray
Fri 06/12/09 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Sat 06/13/09 Charlotte, NC Uptown Amphitheatre At The Music Factory

Sun 06/14/09 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Virginia Beach Amphitheater

Tue 06/16/09 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion

Wed 06/17/09 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Fri 06/19/09 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Sat 06/20/09 Wallingford, CT Chevrolet Theatre

Sun 06/21/09 Mansfield, MA Comcast Center

Tue 06/23/09 Toronto, ON The Molson Amphitheatre

Wed 06/24/09 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center

Thu 06/25/09 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater

Sat 06/27/09 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sun 06/28/09 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Mon 06/29/09 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion At Riverbend

Wed 07/01/09 Cleveland, OH Time Warner Cable Amph. @ Tower City

Thu 07/02/09 Indianapolis, IN Lawn At White River State Park

Fri 07/03/09 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis

Appearing at “Summerfest”
Sat 07/04/09 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater

Appearing with The Fray
Tue 07/14/09 Phoenix, AZ Dodge Theatre

Fri 07/17/09 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater

Sat 07/18/09 Salt Lake City, UT Usana Amphitheatre

Appearing at “Mile High Music Festival”
Sun 07/19/09 Commerce City, CO Dick’s Sporting Goods Park

Appearing with The Fray
Tue 07/21/09 Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Wed 07/22/09 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre

Fri 07/24/09 Dallas, TX Superpages.com Center

Sat 07/25/09 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Tue 07/28/09 Chula Vista, CA Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre

Wed 07/29/09 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Fri 07/31/09 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl

Sat 08/01/09 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Tue 08/04/09 Troutdale, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater

Wed 08/05/09 Vancouver, BC Thunderbird Stadium

Thu 08/06/09 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre

Fri 08/07/09 Spokane, WA INB Performing Arts Center

Matt Nathanson Tour Dates
Appearing with Indigo Girls
Wed 06/10/09 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap

Thu 06/11/09 Richmond, VA Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden

Sat 06/13/09 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent

Sun 06/14/09 Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus

Tue 06/16/09 New York, NY Central Park SummerStage

Wed 06/17/09 Northampton, MA Calvin Theater

Wed 06/24/09 Buffalo, NY Buffalo & Erie Botanical Gardens

Appearing at “Basilica Block Party”
Sat 07/11/09 Minneapolis, MN Basilica St. Mary

Appearing at “Mile High Music Festival”
Sat 07/18/09 Commerce City, CO Dick’s Sporting Goods Park

Appearing at “Music in the Park” (San Jose, CA)
Thu 07/23/09 San Jose, CA Plaza de Cesar Chavez

Appearing with O.A.R.
Thu 08/06/09 Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre

Fri 08/07/09 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion

Sun 08/09/09 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wed 08/12/09 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center For The Arts

Appearing with Sugarland
Thu 08/13/09 Charleston, WV Charleston Civic Center Coliseum

Fri 08/14/09 Gilford, NH Meadowbrook U.S. Cellular Pavilion

Appearing with O.A.R.
Sat 08/15/09 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena

Appearing with Sugarland
Wed 09/09/09 Hidalgo, TX Dodge Arena

Thu 09/10/09 Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center Arena

Fri 09/11/09 Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre

Thu 09/17/09 Ames, IA Hilton Coliseum

Fri 09/18/09 Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center

Thu 09/24/09 Sunrise, FL BankAtlantic Center

Fri 09/25/09 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum

Appearing at “Bloomsburg Fair”
Thu 10/01/09 Bloomsburg, PA Bloomsburg Fair

Appearing at “The Big E”
Fri 10/02/09 West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*