Jonas Brothers on Kimmel 6/16 Videos

Apple iTunes

The Jonas Brothers performed “Paranoid” and “World War 3” on Jimmy Kimmel Live on 6/16. If you don’t have the new album, you can order it on iTunes by going here or by clicking on the banner above. Check out the videos of their performances below:

Tour Dates

Fri 06/19/09 New York, NY Rockefeller Plaza

Sat 06/20/09 Arlington, TX New Dallas Cowboys Stadium

Mon 06/22/09 Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Wed 06/24/09 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Fri 06/26/09 Nampa, ID Idaho Center

Sat 06/27/09 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena

Sun 06/28/09 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

Mon 06/29/09 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place

Tue 06/30/09 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place

Thu 07/02/09 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Sat 07/04/09 Provo, UT LaVell Edwards Stadium

Sun 07/05/09 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

Tue 07/07/09 Omaha, NE Qwest Center Omaha

Wed 07/08/09 Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Thu 07/09/09 Milwaukee, WI Bradley Center

Fri 07/10/09 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Sat 07/11/09 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Mon 07/13/09 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Tue 07/14/09 East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center

Wed 07/15/09 East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center

Fri 07/17/09 Boston, MA TD Banknorth Garden

Sat 07/18/09 Boston, MA TD Banknorth Garden

Sun 07/19/09 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Mon 07/20/09 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Tue 07/21/09 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Thu 07/23/09 Philadelphia, PA The Wachovia Center

Fri 07/24/09 Philadelphia, PA The Wachovia Center

Sat 07/25/09 Pittsburgh, PA Mellon Arena

Sun 07/26/09 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills

Tue 07/28/09 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Wed 07/29/09 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Fri 07/31/09 Monterrey, Mexico Arena Monterrey

Sat 08/01/09 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

Mon 08/03/09 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion At San Jose

Tue 08/04/09 Sacramento, CA ARCO Arena

Wed 08/05/09 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center

Fri 08/07/09 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Sat 08/08/09 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Sun 08/09/09 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Tue 08/11/09 Glendale, AZ Jobing.com Arena

Thu 08/13/09 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Fri 08/14/09 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sat 08/15/09 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena

Sun 08/16/09 Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena

Tue 08/18/09 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum

Wed 08/19/09 Sunrise, FL BankAtlantic Center

Fri 08/21/09 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena

Sat 08/22/09 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Sun 08/23/09 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena

Tue 08/25/09 Nashville, TN Sommet Center

Wed 08/26/09 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena

Thu 08/27/09 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Sat 08/29/09 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Sun 08/30/09 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre

Mon 08/31/09 Ottawa, ON Scotiabank Place

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*