Mute Math new album “ARMISTICE” & Tour Dates

mutemath350

Mutemath are putting on the finishing touches on their new album, “ARMISTICE,” due out on August 18th. In support of the new album, the band will be hitting the road on the “ARMISTICE” tour. The North American trek of the tour will take the band from the House of Blues in New Orleans (Album release party) on August 18th all the way to the Nokia Theater in New York on November 13th. Presales start on June 19th, regular onsales July 3rd. Check out the dates below:

Tue Aug 18 H.O.B. Album Release Party New Orleans, LA
Sat Aug 29 V Fest Toronto, ONT, CAN
Sun Aug 30 V Fest Toronto, ONT, CAN
Tue Sep 22 Bogart’s Cincinnati, OH
Thu Sep 24 Ramshead Live Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 25 T.L.A. Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 26 H.O.B. Cleveland, OH
Sun Sep 27 Clutch Cargo Pontiac, MI
Tue Sep 29 The Majestic Madison, WI
Thu Oct 1 People’s Court Des Moines, IA
Sat Oct 3 ACL Fest Austin, TX
Mon Oct 5 Showbox Seattle, WA
Tue Oct 6 Roseland Theater Portland, OR
Thu Oct 8 Empire Event Center Sacramento, CA
Fri Oct 9 The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
Sat Oct 10 Club Nokia Live Los Angeles, CA
Sun Oct 11 H.O.B. San Diego, CA
Tue Oct 13 H.O.B. Las Vegas, NV
Wed Oct 14 Ogden Theater Denver, CO
Fri Oct 16 Beaumont Club Kansas City, MO
Sat Oct 17 First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Sun Oct 18 H.O.B. Chicago, IL
Tue Oct 20 Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI
Thu Oct 22 Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 23 The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Sat Oct 24 Cain’s Ballroom Tulsa, OK
Sun Oct 25 New Daisy Memphis, TN
Tue Oct 27 Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Oct 29 The Palladium Dallas, TX
Fri Oct 30 Warehouse Live Houston, TX
Sat Oct 31 Voodoo Fest New Orleans, LA
Mon Nov 2 Alabama Theatre Birmingham, AL
Wed Nov 4 Revolution Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Thu Nov 5 H.O.B. Orlando, FL
Fri Nov 6 The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Sat Nov 7 Amos Southend Charlotte, NC
Sun Nov 8 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN
Tue Nov 10 The Norva Norfolk, VA
Wed Nov 11 The Synagogue Washington DC
Thu Nov 12 H.O.B. Boston, MA
Fri Nov 13 Nokia Theater New York, NY

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*