Today’s Ticket Sales (Andrew McMahon 2nd NYC show, The Cribs, Ray LaMontagne, ZZ Top, Camera Obscura, Drowning Pool, Daughtry and more)

Andrew McMahon (From Jack’s Mannequin)
Bowery Ballroom NEW YORK, NY
Mon, Oct 19, 2009 07:30 PM
BUY TICKETS

The Cribs
Bowery Ballroom NEW YORK, NY
Thu, Nov 12, 2009 08:00 PM
BUY TICKETS

ZZ Top
Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Fri, Sep 18, 2009 08:00 PM
BUY TICKETS

Ray Lamontagne Solo
Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Thu, Nov 5, 2009 08:00 PM
BUY TICKETS

Neko Case
Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Mon, Nov 16, 2009 08:00 PM
BUY TICKETS

Ciao My Shining Star – The Songs of Mark Mulcahy ft Frank Black & more
Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Sep 20, 2009 07:30 PM
BUY TICKETS

Hope Sandoval & the Warm Inventions
Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Oct 10, 2009 08:00 PM
BUY TICKETS

Camera Obscura
Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Nov 22, 2009 08:00 PM
BUY TICKETS

Boys Like Girls
Nokia Theatre Times Square New York, NY
Tue, Nov 24, 2009 05:30 PM
BUY TICKETS

Drowning Pool
Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ
Thu, Sep 10, 2009 06:00 PM
BUY TICKETS

All That Remains
Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ
Fri, Nov 13, 2009 06:30 PM
BUY TICKETS

Daughtry
A bunch of fall shows go onpresale today at 10AM local time (use code: SURPRISE)
BUY TICKETS

Maxwell (onsale 8/22)
Hollywood Bowl Hollywood, CA
Fri, 10/16/09
BUY TICKETS

David Gray (onsale 8/23)
Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 11/09/09
BUY TICKETS

Gogol Bordello (onsale 8/22)
Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Sun, 10/18/09
BUY TICKETS

The Airborne Toxic Event (onsale 8/23)
Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/04/09
BUY TICKETS

Boys Like Girls W/ Cobra Starship, the Maine, & a Rocket To the Moon (onsale 8/22)
CLUB NOKIA Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 10/27/09
BUY TICKETS

The Rakes
Roxy Theatre Hollywood, CA
Sat, 10/31/09
BUY TICKETS

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*