Finally! Them Crooked Vultures announce tour!

themcrookedvultureslive350

Them Crooked Vultures have announced a fall and winter tour that includes playing Austin City Limits next month and takes them into England in December. Check out the dates below (source):

UPDATE: TOUR PRESALE INFO HERE

North America Fall Tour 2009

Thu, 1st October / Austin TX Stubb’s
Fri, 2nd October / Austin TX Austin City Limits
Mon, 5th October / Nashville TN War Memorial
Tue, 6th October / Columbus OH LC Pavilion
Thu, 8th October / Detroit MI The Fillmore
Fri, 9th October / Toronto ONT Sound Academy
Sun, 11th October / Boston MA House of Blues
Mon, 12th October / Philadelphia PA Electric Factory
Wed, 14th October / Washington DC 930 Club

Europe Winter 2009

Thu, 10th December / Plymouth / Plymouth Pavilions
Fri, 11th December / Portsmouth / Portsmouth Guildhall
Sun, 13th December / Blackpool / Empress Ballroom
Mon, 14th December / Birmingham / O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue, 15th December / Edinburgh / Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Thu, 17th December / London / Hammersmith Apollo

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*