The Dear Hunter video update


The Dear Hunter–Casey Crescenzo (singer/pianist/guitarist/lyricist/multi-instrumentalist), Andy Wildrick (guitar), Erick Serna (guitar), Nick Crescenzo (drums), Nate Patterson (bass)—just released a video update about their upcoming headlining tours and the shows they’re doing with Thursday and Thrice, all of which kick off September 23 in Akron, OH at Musica. The tour dates can be found on their Myspace page ( Check out a sneak peek of the forthcoming video for “What It Means To Be Alone” below or here

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.