Noah & the Whale new album The First Days of Spring out, three night residency at Mercury Lounge NYC (Tix onsale today at noon)

noahandthewhale350

Noah & the Whale’s new album The First Days of Spring is out today on Cherrytree Records. You can buy it on iTunes, Amazon MP3, or on CD. The band will be playing a three night residency at the Mercury Lounge in NYC from 11/2-11/4. Tickets go onsale today at 12PM EST. Get tickets for NIGHT 1, NIGHT 2, NIGHT 3. Check out the rest of the tour dates below:

Wed 10/07/09 Brighton, United Kingdom Concorde 2

Thu 10/08/09 Derby, United Kingdom The Rockhouse

Sat 10/10/09 Exeter, United Kingdom Exeter Phoenix

Sun 10/11/09 Bath, United Kingdom Komedia

Mon 10/12/09 Falmouth, United Kingdom Princess Pavilion

Wed 10/14/09 Sheffield, United Kingdom The Leadmill

Thu 10/15/09 Glasgow, United Kingdom Oran Mor

Fri 10/16/09 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Academy Birmingham 2

Tue 10/20/09 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy Theatre

Wed 10/21/09 San Diego, CA The Casbah

Thu 10/22/09 San Francisco, CA Swedish American Hall

Sat 10/24/09 Seattle, WA Crocodile Cafe

Sun 10/25/09 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge

Wed 10/28/09 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre

Thu 10/29/09 Chicago, IL Lakeshore Theater

Fri 10/30/09 Pontiac, MI The Crofoot

Sat 10/31/09 Toronto, ON The Legendary Horseshoe Tavern

Appearing with Phoenix
Sat 11/07/09 Stockholm, Sweden Debaser Medis

Sun 11/08/09 Goteborg, Sweden Brew House

Mon 11/09/09 Oslo, Norway Rockefeller Music Hall

Tue 11/10/09 Copenhagen, Denmark VEGA House Of Music

Thu 11/12/09 Hamburg, Germany Docks Konzerte Disco

Fri 11/13/09 Bielefeld, Germany Ringlokschuppen

Sat 11/14/09 Cologne, Germany E-Werk

Sun 11/15/09 Munich, Germany Theatre Fabrik

Tue 11/17/09 Stuttgart, Germany Zapata

Wed 11/18/09 Frankfurt, Germany Cocoon Club

Fri 11/20/09 Mannheim, Germany Alte Feuerwache

Sat 11/21/09 Berlin, Germany Huxleys Neue Welt

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*