OneRepublic release new single “All The Right Moves”, announce Waking Up Deluxe Edition


OneRepublic’s new single “All The Right Moves” is now available. The powerful, drum-heavy track is poised to follow in the footsteps of their smash hit “Apologize” which ruled airwaves across the globe and became the number one most downloaded song in US digital history.

“All The Right Moves” will appear on the Colorado-based quintet’s sophomore release, Waking Up, due out on 11/17. The album will also be available in a Deluxe Edition including bonus tracks “Trap Door,” “Sucker Punch,” “Passenger,” and “It’s A Shame.”

Grab the new single on iTunes or Amazon today and stay tuned for the video premiere later this week.

All the Right Moves – OneRepublic

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.