Win A Chance To Meet And Greet Skillet

skillet2350

Fans of Skillet can win the ultimate concert experience, but they’ve got to work for it! By helping promote Skillet’s Awake and Alive Tour, one winner plus a guest will receive free tickets to the show, a meet and greet with the band and the chance to make an appearance in Skillet’s video footage, which will be posted online along with a personal shout-out. Visit the contest website to enter the sweepstakes and to get suggestions on how to get started promoting the band with helpful images, banners and links.

Skillet’s new album, Awake, is out now! Grab it, along with the single, “Monster,” in stores or on iTunes. Skillet is currently on tour with Hawk Nelson and Decyfer Down. Additional tour information can be found at www.skillet.com.

Fri 10/30/09 Salem, OR The Pavilion At Oregon State Fairgrounds

Sat 10/31/09 Kent, WA ShoWare Center

Sun 11/01/09 Spokane, WA INB Performing Arts Center

Tue 11/03/09 Kennewick, WA Toyota Arena

Thu 11/05/09 Boise, ID Qwest Arena

Fri 11/06/09 Magna, UT The Great Saltair

Sat 11/07/09 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre

Tue 11/10/09 Casper, WY Casper Events Center

Thu 11/12/09 Kansas City, MO The Midland By AMC

Fri 11/13/09 Ames, IA Stephens Auditorium

Sat 11/14/09 Minneapolis, MN Convention Center

Sun 11/15/09 Chicago, IL House Of Blues

Tue 11/17/09 St. Louis, MO The Pageant

Thu 11/19/09 Longview, TX Maude Cobb Convention Center

Fri 11/20/09 Dallas, TX Palladium Ballroom

Sat 11/21/09 Cypress, TX Berry Center

Sun 11/22/09 Abilene, TX Abilene Civic Center

Fri 11/27/09 Springfield, MO Remington’s

Sat 11/28/09 Davenport, IA RiverCenter / Adler Theatre

Sun 11/29/09 Duluth, MN Duluth Ent. Conv. Ctr. Arena

Thu 12/03/09 Chattanooga, TN Chattanooga Memorial Auditorium

Fri 12/04/09 Troy, OH Hobart Arena

Sat 12/05/09 Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom

Sun 12/06/09 Grand Rapids, MI DeltaPlex Arena & Conference Center

Sun 12/27/09 Branson, MO Xtreme Conference

Tue 12/29/09 Sevierville, TN Smoky Mountain Palace Theatre

Thu 12/31/09 Lynchburg, VA Liberty University

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*