Jack Johnson’s Brushfire Records Free Album Sampler


Few things are more awesome than LEGAL free music. That’s why we’re happy today to tell you about this awesome sampler from Jack Johnson’s record label, Brushfire Records. You’ll get nine tracks featuring Jack Johnson, G. Love and Special Sauce and more! Download the whole thing on Amazon right here.

1. Sleep Through The Static – Paris, France Jack Johnson 4:19
2. Peace, Love And Happiness G. Love And Special Sauce 3:43
3. Never Looking Back Matt Costa 4:04
4. The Field Mason Jennings 5:35
5. Harmonium Rogue Wave 6:36
6. Paint A Face Neil Halstead 2:49
7. Darling Zee Avi 2:43
8. Watch Them Grow Zach Gill 3:39
9. Lady Loop ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.