PRIZEPACK GIVEAWAY: Editors CD + Tour T-Shirt!

editors350
editorsalbumcover

    THIS GIVEAWAY IS OVER!

Editors are on tour right now in support of their new album In This Light And On This Evening. Because we love our readers so much (in clean and dirty ways), we’re giving away the new album and a tour t-shirt!

Wanna win? Email us at theaudioperv@gmail.com (with the subject: GIMME MY EDITORS PRIZEPACK!) with your name and we’ll email you back if you win! (US residents only)

For more on Editors, go to www.editorsofficial.com.

Buy tickets for upcoming Editors shows here.

Fri 02/05/10 Seattle, WA Showbox At The Market

Sat 02/06/10 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom

Mon 02/08/10 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre

Tue 02/09/10 San Diego, CA House Of Blues

Thu 02/11/10 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

Sat 02/13/10 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre

Mon 02/15/10 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre

Tue 02/16/10 Toronto, ON Phoenix Concert Theatre

Thu 02/18/10 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston

Fri 02/19/10 New York, NY Terminal 5

Sat 02/20/10 Philadelphia, PA Trocadero Theatre

Sun 02/21/10 Washington, DC 9:30 Club

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*