CONAN O BRIEN RETURNS WITH COMEDY TOUR! (ONSALE THURSDAY 3/11)

conanobrien

Conan O Brien will be making his first public appearances since ending his run on the Tonight Show. Announced shows include May 30th at the Borgata in Atlantic City BUY TICKETS, June 1st at Radio City Music Hall in NYC BUY TICKETS, June 6th at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT BUY TICKETS. Tickets go on sale today at 10AM EST/7AM PST. Get your tickets HERE. Check out the full dates below:

Sat, 04/17/10 River Cree Resort & Casino Edmonton, AB

Thu, 04/22/10 Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium San Francisco, CA

Fri, 04/30/10 Dodge Theatre Phoenix, AZ

Sat, 05/01/10 Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV

Tue, 05/04/10 Grand Sierra Resort and Casino Reno, NV

Wed, 05/05/10 San Jose State Event Center Arena San Jose, CA

Sun, 05/09/10 Macky Auditorium Boulder, CO

Mon, 05/10/10 Ellie Caulkins Opera House Denver, CO

Thu, 05/13/10 McFarlin Auditorium Dallas, TX

Sun, 05/16/10 The Midland by AMC Kansas City, MO

Tue, 05/18/10 Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis, MN

Sat, 05/22/10 Massey Hall Toronto, ON

Tue, 06/01/10 Radio City Music Hall New York, NY

Sun, 06/06/10 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT

Mon, 06/07/10 Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA

Tue, 06/08/10 Dar Constitution Hall Washington, DC

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. WebPickUps Blog » Blog Archive » A Star is Born

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*