On Tuesday May 25th, Stone Temple Pilots will be releasing their self-titled album on Atlantic Records. It’s been nearly eight years since their previous studio album and we wanna make sure that you get your copy! Thanks to the good people at Atlantic Records and Stone Temple Pilots, we will be able to give ONE lucky reader Stone Temple Pilots’s BRAND NEW CD for FREE! All you have to do is fill out the form below! You can also head over here to pre-order the album (CD or VINYL!) with some really cool exclusive bundles. Check it all out here.

Stone Temple Pilots Tracklisting
1. Between The Lines
2. Take A Load Off
3. Huckleberry Crumble
4. Hickory Dichotomy
5. Dare If You Dare
6. Cinnamon
7. Hazy Daze
8. Bagman
9. Peacoat
10. Fast As I Can
11. First Kiss On Mars
12. Maver

Your information will be shared with Atlantic Records and Stone Temple Pilots.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Stone Temple Pilots ROCK MMR BBQ 5/23 Review/Pics/Videos | The Audio Perv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.