No Picture

U2 360 Tour DVD Video Premieres

May 28, 2010 drainu182 0

U2’s Live DVD, U2360° At The Rose Bowl, filmed last year to a crowd of over 97,000 and streamed live across seven countries on YouTube, will be released on DVD and Blu-ray on June 3rd. Fans can catch a glimpse of the DVD in this newly released clip on VEVO. The clip, “I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight,” is just a taste of what’s to be released from the DVD next Tuesday.

U2360° At The Rose Bowl …

No Picture

KISS Exclusive Live Webchat on Ustream Tuesday June 1st – 10:45am PDT/1:45pm EST

May 28, 2010 drainu182 0

Kiss, will conduct an exclusive 30 min. live webchat backstage from Koenig Pilsner Arena in Oberhausen, Germany on Tuesday, June 1st at 1:45pm EDT/12:45pm CDT/11:45am PDT. The band will be answering fan questions and a unique concert ticket pre-sale code will be revealed to fans during the chat!Watch and interact with KISS by visiting http://www.ustream.tv/kiss

**Chat begins at 10:45am in Los Angeles; 1:45pm in New York City; 6:45pm in London, and 3:45am in Tokyo.

Live Videos by Ustream

No Picture

Paper Tongues Perform “Trinity” On Lopez Tonight

May 28, 2010 drainu182 0

On Monday night, Paper Tongues made their national television debut on Lopez Tonight performing both “Ride To California” and “Trinity!” Check out an exclusive look at their untelevised explosive performance for their song, “Trinity,” right here!

Paper Tongues’ debut album can be found in stores and on iTunes now! The guys are currently touring throughout the summer, so be sure to check out the dates on their MySpace.

No Picture

MSG Network Music Fridays Starts Tonight With Trail Of Dead

May 28, 2010 drainu182 0


Want to hear the best acts from the Indie music scene? MSG Network introduces Music Fridays ALL SUMMER LONG as a part of their MSG Summer Block Party 2010 TV programming schedule! Every Friday, MSG Network will feature LIVE music from up and coming Indie bands performing at NYC venues including Friendly Fires, Camera Obscura, and more! Also, music fans can enjoy legendary concerts from Frank Sinatra, Led Zeppelin, to Jay-Z, and DMB, performances from the greatest music festivals, and …

No Picture

Papa Roach Announces New Album And New Label

May 28, 2010 drainu182 0

Multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated Papa Roach have announced plans for their new album, Time For Annihilation…On the Road and On the Record on August 31st and their move to Top Independent Rock label, Eleven Seven Music. Papa Roach continue to push their musical limits and are currently perfecting a unique hybrid listening experience, which will consist of a mix of new studio and live tracks. With their feet firmly planted in over 10 years of multi-format success, the albums first …

No Picture

Saving Abel Album Pre-Order

May 28, 2010 drainu182 1


Saving Abel’s newest album, Miss America, is now available for pre-order! It is set to release on iTunes and in stores on June 8th, but make sure you reserve your copy today.

The band recently premiered their music video for “Stupid Girl (Only in Hollywood),” and it can be seen here. Check out their MySpace for any other updates.

No Picture

FELA! Cast Recording Album Out June 8, Free “Water No Get Enemy” MP3, Record Release Party June 7 Brooklyn Bowl

May 28, 2010 drainu182 0



“The only acceptable excuse for not going to see this show is if you’re DEAD!!!”
Roots drummer, Ahmir (‘?uestlove’) Thompson

On June 8, Knitting Factory Records will be releasing the FELA! Original Broadway Cast Recording. The album features the incomparable Sahr Ngaujah as Fela singing with members of the irrepressibly funky Antibalas. This cast recording, produced by four-time Grammy nominee Robert Sher, truly captures the magic of FELA!.

For a taste of the album’s sound, check out …