SILVERSTEIN to Perform on FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” Tonight @ 9:00PM EST (6:00PM PST)

SILVERSTEIN stops by FUEL TV on Wednesday, July 28th to cause commotion on “The Daily Habit”. The band will be performing two fan-favorites, “Born Dead” and “Smile In Your Sleep”. Tune in to FUEL TV tonight at 9:00PM EST (6:00PM PST) and again at 12:00AM EST (9:00PM PST). The episode will also re-air tomorrow, July 29th, at 10:30am ET (7:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT).

In case you miss this performance, please go to http://www.fuel.tv/music immediately after the first airing to stream it!

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*