Interpol – “Barricade” 7/29 Letterman

Interpol performed “Barricade” on the Late Show with David Letterman. Check it out and pick up the song on iTunes and pre-order their upcoming self-titled album. You can also catch the band on tour now (dates below the video)

Fri 07/30/10 Norfolk, VA NorVa

Sat 07/31/10 Atlantic City, NJ House Of Blues

Wed 08/04/10 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theatre

Thu 08/05/10 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston Presented By Foxwoods Resort Casino

Fri 08/06/10 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights

Mon 08/09/10 Montreal, QC Metropolis

Tue 08/10/10 Toronto, ON Kool Haus

Wed 08/11/10 Pontiac, MI Clutch Cargo’s

Fri 08/13/10 Milwaukee, WI The Rave Eagles Club

Sat 08/14/10 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue

Sun 08/15/10 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre

Mon 08/16/10 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre

Wed 08/18/10 Charleston, SC Music Farm

Thu 08/19/10 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues

Sat 08/21/10 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater – Parking Lot

Thu 09/16/10 Caen, France Le Cargo

Appearing with U2
Sat 09/18/10 Paris, France Stade de France

Tue 09/21/10 Lille, France Aeronef

Appearing with U2
Wed 09/22/10 Brussels, Belgium King Baudouin Stadium

Thu 09/23/10 Brussels, Belgium King Baudouin Stadium

Sat 09/25/10 Bordeaux, France Le Vigean

Appearing with U2
Sun 09/26/10 San Sebastian, Spain Estadio de Anoeta

Tue 09/28/10 Granada, Spain Industrial Copera

Appearing with U2
Wed 09/29/10 Seville, Spain Estadio Olimpico

Fri 10/01/10 Santiago, Spain TBA

Appearing with U2
Sat 10/02/10 Coimbra, Portugal Coimbra Stadium

Sun 10/03/10 Coimbra, Portugal Coimbra Stadium

Tue 10/05/10 Bilbao, Spain Teatro Campos Eliseos

Wed 10/06/10 Toulouse, France Le Bikini

Appearing with U2
Fri 10/08/10 Rome, Italy Olympic Stadium

Appearing at “Corona Capital Festival”
Sat 10/16/10 Mexico City, Mexico Foro Sol

Mon 10/18/10 Oakland, CA Fox Theater

Thu 10/21/10 San Diego, CA SOMA San Diego

Fri 10/22/10 Las Vegas, NV The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel / Casino

Sat 10/23/10 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre

Mon 10/25/10 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre

Wed 10/27/10 Dallas, TX Palladium Ballroom

Thu 10/28/10 Austin, TX Stubb’s Bar-B-Q / Waller Creek Amph.

Fri 10/29/10 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theater

Appearing at “Voodoo Experience”
Sun 10/31/10 New Orleans, LA New Orleans City Park

Mon 11/01/10 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle

Wed 11/03/10 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall

Thu 11/04/10 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theatre

Fri 11/05/10 New York, NY United Palace

Fri 11/12/10 Lisbon, Portugal Campo Pequeno

Sat 11/13/10 Madrid, Spain Palacio Vistalegre

Sun 11/14/10 Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi

Tue 11/16/10 Marseille, France Docks Des Suds

Wed 11/17/10 Milan, Italy Palasharp

Thu 11/18/10 Vienna, Austria Gasometer

Sat 11/20/10 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom GmbH

Sun 11/21/10 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall

Mon 11/22/10 Dortmund, Germany Westfalenhalle 2

Wed 11/24/10 Nottingham, United Kingdom Rock City

Thu 11/25/10 Newcastle, United Kingdom O2 Academy Newcastle

Fri 11/26/10 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Academy Birmingham

Sat 11/27/10 Edinburgh, United Kingdom Edinburgh Corn Exchange

Mon 11/29/10 Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre

Tue 11/30/10 Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre

Wed 12/01/10 Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre

Fri 12/03/10 Manchester, United Kingdom Apollo Manchester

Sat 12/04/10 Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool University

Mon 12/06/10 London, United Kingdom O2 Academy Brixton

Tue 12/07/10 London, United Kingdom O2 Academy Brixton

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*