Weezer – “Buddy Holly” + “Undone” 10/6 Last Call

Weezer performed “Buddy Holly” and “Undone (The Sweater Song)” on Last Call with Carson Daly. Check it out and pick up their album Hurley on iTunes, Amazon MP3, CD. You can also get tickets to their Memories tour now below

Weezer on Last Call in March covering MGMT and Lady Gaga

Fri 11/26/10 Universal City, CA Gibson Amph. At Univ. CityWalk

Sat 11/27/10 Universal City, CA Gibson Amph. At Univ. CityWalk

Mon 11/29/10 San Francisco, CA Nob Hill Masonic Center

Tue 11/30/10 San Francisco, CA Nob Hill Masonic Center

Tue 12/14/10 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre

Wed 12/15/10 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre

Fri 12/17/10 New York, NY Roseland Ballroom

Sat 12/18/10 New York, NY Roseland Ballroom

Fri 01/07/11 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom

Sat 01/08/11 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Weezer Laugh Off $10MM Break Up Offer, Get Blue On Carson Daly - Stereogum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*