Rodrigo Y Gabriela Live NPR Webcast Tomorrow November 11

We are now less than one day away from the live Rodrigo Y Gabriela 11:11 webcast taking place at a secret location in Dublin. The webcast performance will be streamed live over the internet; fans should be online at 20:00hrs GMT Irish Time (15:00hrs EDT, 12:00hrs PDT).

The web event, which will be hosted by muzu.tv; will be fully interactive allowing viewers and fans to join live chat feeds synched to Facebook and Twitter.

How To Watch

USA 15:00 EDT www.npr.org

12:00 PDT www.npr.org

UK 20:00 GMT www.ClashMagazine.com

Italy 21:00 CET www.Rollingstonemagazine.it

Belgium 21:00 CET www.Radio1.be

Germany 21:00 CET www.byte.fm

Japan 05:00 JST www.sonymusic.co.jp

Rest of World 20:00 GMT www.muzu.tv/rodygab

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*