Queens of the Stone Age – “If Only” 4/14 Conan | The Audio Perv
15 Apr
2011

Queens of the Stone Age performed “If Only” on Conan. The song is off of the band’s recently remastered self-titled album. You can pick it up on iTunes, Amazon MP3, CD, Vinyl

You can catch them on tour overseas starting next month. Watch the “If Only” video below the tour dates:

Mon 05/02/11 Cologne, Germany E-Werk

Tue 05/03/11 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique

Wed 05/04/11 Groningen, Netherlands De Oosterpoort

Fri 05/06/11 Stockholm, Sweden Cirkus

Sat 05/07/11 Oslo, Norway Sentrum Scene

Sun 05/08/11 Copenhagen, Denmark VEGA House Of Music

Tue 05/10/11 Munich, Germany Tonhalle

Wed 05/11/11 Zurich, Switzerland Komplex 457

Thu 05/12/11 Graz, Austria Schlossberg Castle

Sat 05/14/11 Eindhoven, Netherlands Effenaar

Sun 05/15/11 Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso

Tue 05/17/11 London, United Kingdom Roundhouse

Thu 05/19/11 Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre

Fri 05/20/11 Glasgow, United Kingdom O2 Academy Glasgow

Sat 05/21/11 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Academy

Mon 05/23/11 Paris, France Olympia

Tue 05/24/11 Antwerp, Belgium Trix

Wed 05/25/11 Strasbourg, France La Laiterie

Appearing at “Kilbi Festival”
Thu 05/26/11 Dudingen, Switzerland Bad Bonn

Sat 05/28/11 Budapest, Hungary Petofi Hall

Sun 05/29/11 Prague, Czech Republic KD Vitavska

Mon 05/30/11 Warsaw, Poland Stodola Club

Appearing at “Glastonbury Festival”
Sun 06/26/11 Pilton, United Kingdom Worthy Farm

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
  • BOOKMARK WITH
  • bookmarks
  • bookmarks
  • bookmarks
  • bookmarks
  • bookmarks
  • bookmarks
  • bookmarks

Facebook comments:

    2 Responses to this post

  1. [...] (via) CompartilheLeia Também:Josh Homme volta dos mortos e dá detalhes sobre novo álbum do Queens of the stone ageThem Crooked Vultures libera nova músicaQueens of the Stone Age e Mark Lanegan tocando juntos In The FadeQueens Of The Stone Age lançará novo discoQueens of the Stone Age e Dinosaur Jr. no Brasil? [...]

  2. Kathy says:

    Has anyone checked out the new Foo Fighters record?! You can stream it here: http://wastinglight.foofighters.com/

Leave a response


Fatal error: Call to undefined function ta_content_jump() in /home3/mknight/public_html/wp-content/themes/warmblue/single.php on line 111