SuperHeavy (Mick Jagger, Joss Stone, Damian Marley) Unveil “Miracle Worker” Video

SuperHeavy have released the video for their single “Miracle Worker.”

In case you didn’t know, SuperHeavy is a rock supergroup consisting of Mick Jagger, Joss Stone, Dave Stewart, Damian Marley and A.R. Rahman. The thought was to converge different musical styles ranging from reggae to ballads to Indian genre.

The group began working on their self-titled debut album in 2009. The album was previewed at Jim Henson studios in LA in June 2011 and will be released later this year.

check out “Miracle Worker” below:

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

1 Comment

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. SuperHeavy Announce Release Date and Tracklisting For Debut Album | The Audio Perv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.