Lana Del Rey To Perform on Saturday Night Live This Weekend, Letterman & Ellen in February

Lana Del Rey has confirmed upcoming performances on ‘Letterman’ February 2 and on ‘Ellen’ later in February (airdate TBC) following the release of her highly anticipated debut LP ‘Born To Die’ (1/31, Interscope Records). Lana makes her U.S. TV debut on Saturday Night Live January 14.

‘Born To Die’ is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon. The deluxe digital edition on iTunes features bonus tracks “Without You,” “Lolita,” and “Lucky Ones.” Joy Orbison’s remix of “Video Games” is exclusive to iTunes. Check out the tracklist for both versions below.

“Born To Die” is this week’s iTunes Single of The Week and available for free download here:

iTunes Deluxe Album Pre-Order:

Amazon Pre-Order:

Watch the music video for “Born To Die,” conceived by Lana and directed by Yoann Lemoine (aka Woodkid), here:

Lana will announce U.S. and international spring tour dates soon.

‘Born To Die’ Tracklist (Standard)

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Deluxe Bonus Tracks (Digital)
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones

Video Games (Joy Orbison remix) – iTunes exclusive

“Video Games” On YouTube:

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.