Animal Collective To Release New Album CENTIPIDE Hz On September 4th

Animal Collective has announced the initial details of their upcoming album CENTIPIDE Hz. It’ll be released on September 4th on Domino Records. Check out a teaser video now at and the full tracklisting below.

1. Moonjock
2. Today’s Supernatural
3. Rosie Oh
4. Applesauce
5. Wide Eyed
6. Father Time
7. New Town Burnout
8. Monkey Riches
9. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Facebook comments:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.