No Picture

Obama Inauguration Concert Lineup Announced

January 12, 2009 drainu182 2

In ultimate laziness, I will just post the below press release with all the info about Obama’s big inauguration concert. Actually, I’ll just tell you the lineup and then you can read the press release:

Bruce Springsteen, Beastie Boys, Beyonce, Mary J. Blige, Bono, Garth Brooks, Sheryl Crow, Renee Fleming, Josh Groban, Herbie Hancock, Heather Headley, John Legend, Jennifer Nettles, John Mellencamp, Usher Raymond IV, Shakira, Bruce Springsteen, James Taylor,, and Stevie Wonder

WASHINGTON, D.C. – The Presidential Inaugural