Mick Jagger | The Audio Perv
Posts Tagged ‘Mick Jagger’
12 Dec

Rolling Stones frontman Mick Jagger stopped by the Late Show with David Letterman to present his Top 10 list of “Things I, Mick Jagger, Have Learned After 50 Years In Rock N’ Roll.”

Watch the video below:

16 Aug

Yesterday we brought to you “Miracle Worker”, the new music video from the super group SuperHeavy featuring Mick Jagger, Damian Marley, A.R. Rahman, Dave Stewart and Joss Stone. Today, we can confirm that the self-titled album will be in stores on September 20th and we have the full tracklisting below for you.

Superheavy Tracklist:

01. SuperHeavy
02. Unbelievable
03. Miracle Worker
04. Energy
05. Satyameva Jayathe
06. One Day One Night
07. Never Gonna Change
08. Beautiful People
09. Rock Me Gently
10. I Can’t Take It No More
11. I Don’t Mind
12. World Keeps Turning

Bonus Tracks:
01. Mihaya
02. Warring People
03. Common Ground
04. Hey Captain

14 Aug

SuperHeavy have released the video for their single “Miracle Worker.”

In case you didn’t know, SuperHeavy is a rock supergroup consisting of Mick Jagger, Joss Stone, Dave Stewart, Damian Marley and A.R. Rahman. The thought was to converge different musical styles ranging from reggae to ballads to Indian genre.

The group began working on their self-titled debut album in 2009. The album was previewed at Jim Henson studios in LA in June 2011 and will be released later this year.

check out “Miracle Worker” below:

14 Feb

Mick Jagger covered Solomon Burke’s “Everybody Needs Somebody to Love” w/Raphael Saadiq. Check out the video below: