Mike’s Hard Lemonade | The Audio Perv
Posts Tagged ‘Mike’s Hard Lemonade’
03 Mar
2010
manicparty
3.5x2buscard_horiz

Everyone’s favorite time of year is coming up. That’s right, SXSW! Thanks to Tijuana Gift Shop, Exotic Recordings, Sideways Media, and Half Door Records, The Audio Perv is proud to be part of the MANIC FEST DESTINY PARTY on Wednesday March 17th AND Saturday March 20th at The Belmont on 305 West Sixth Street in Austin! RSVP HERE

The party is OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, NO WRISTBANDS OR BADGES REQUIRED.

With TWO STAGES rocking with over 40 BANDS, you won’t have to leave The Belmont. You’ll be seeing some really great bands you already know as well as a bunch of new artists that you’ll be kicking yourself for not knowing now!

Keep visiting The Audio Perv every day as we’ll have features on the bands playing our awesome MANIC FEST DESTINY PARTY! (sponsored by Vitamin Water, Music180, Mike’s Hard Lemonade and The Audio Perv.)

Make sure to stop on by both days and enjoy the music and drinks!

We’ll be spotlighting the Manic Fest Destiny Party bands everyday so keep checking back to learn more about these great artists and to learn more about this kickass party!

Wed, March 17th (12noon – 2am)

MAIN STAGE
Miss Tess & the Bon Ton Parade – http://www.myspace.com/misstessmusic
Danielle Barbe – http://www.daniellebarbe.com/fr_home.cfm
The New Familiars – http://www.myspace.com/thenewfamiliars
Count Numbers – http://www.myspace.com/countnumberswithus
Little Fish – http://www.myspace.com/littlefishmusic
Joe Roberto and Poverty Hash – http://www.myspace.com/povertyhash
Only Living Boy – http://www.myspace.com/onlylivingboymusic
Mata Leon – http://www.myspace.com/mataleonmusic
The Black & White Years – http://www.myspace.com/theblackandwhiteyears
City On The Make – http://www.myspace.com/cityonthemake
The Art of Shooting – http://www.myspace.com/theartofshooting
Dirty Sweet – http://www.myspace.com/dirtysweetmusic
Middle Distance Runner – http://www.myspace.com/middledistancerunner
The Stone Foxes – http://www.myspace.com/thestonefoxes
Holy Ghost Tent Revival – http://www.myspace.com/hgtr
Saint Bernadette – http://www.myspace.com/saintbernadette
The Jim Jones Revue – http://www.myspace.com/thejimjonesrevue

INDOOR STAGE
Gabriel Miller-Phillips – http://www.myspace.com/gabrielmillerphillips
Todd Wright – http://www.myspace.com/orangepopsongs
Noah Engh – http://www.myspace.com/noahengh
The Hot Seats – http://www.myspace.com/thehotseatsrva
Kate Miller Heideke – http://www.myspace.com/katemillerheidke
Karnivool (acoustic) – http://www.myspace.com/karnivool
KAV (acoustic) – http://www.myspace.com/kavsonic
McAlister Drive – http://www.myspace.com/mcalisterdrive
Danny Ross – http://www.myspace.com/dannyrossmusic
Stephaniesid – http://www.myspace.com/stephaniesid
Shayna Zaid – http://www.myspace.com/shaynazaid
Big Light – http://www.myspace.com/biglightband
Daphne Willis – http://www.myspace.com/daphnewillismusic
Common Prayer – http://www.myspace.com/commonprayer
The Silent League – http://www.myspace.com/thesilentleague
Vanaprasta – http://www.myspace.com/vanaprasta
Drew Peterson – http://www.myspace.com/drewsmusic
Vonyse – http://www.myspace.com/vonyse
BECCA – http://www.myspace.com/beccachanofficial

&

Sat, March 20th (12noon – 6pm)

MAIN STAGE
Danielle Barbe – http://www.daniellebarbe.com/fr_home.cfm
Voxhaul Broadcast- http://www.myspace.com/voxhaulbroadcast
Red Cortez – http://www.myspace.com/redcortezband
Big Rock Candy Mountain – http://www.myspace.com/bigrockcandymountain
The Art Of Shooting – http://www.myspace.com/theartofshooting
KAV – http://www.myspace.com/kavsonic
Crash Kings – http://www.myspace.com/crashkings
Israel Nash Gripka & The Fieros – http://www.myspace.com/israelgripka / http://www.myspace.com/thefieros

INDOOR STAGE
Andrew Ripp – http://www.myspace.com/andrewripp
Dirty Sweet – http://www.myspace.com/dirtysweetmusic
Left Lane Cruiser – http://www.myspace.com/leftlanecruiser
Joe Roberto and Poverty Hash – http://www.myspace.com/povertyhash
Saint Bernadette – http://www.myspace.com/saintbernadette
Karnivool (acoustic) – http://www.myspace.com/karnivool
The Spring Standards – http://www.myspace.com/thespringstandards
Lawrence Arabia – http://www.myspace.com/lawrencearabia