No Picture

Dance Gavin Dance To Perform On The Daily Habit on March 15th

March 10, 2011 drainu182 0

Sacramento, CA’s Dance Gavin Dance is set to perform on Fuel TVs The Daily Habit next Tuesday, March 15th!! The Daily Habit is telecast weeknights at 11:30pm ET/PT with several re-airs later each night.

Dance Gavin Dance’s latest effort, Downtown Battle Mountain II, was released this week on Rise Records to widespread acclaim. The band is currently on a national headline tour and will spend this summer on the Vans Warped Tour.

“The Daily Habit” presented by Verizon Wireless, FUEL …

No Picture

Far East Movement – “If I Was You (OMG)” The Daily Habit

February 24, 2011 drainu182 0

Far East Movement heat up the stage performing the upcoming single “If I Was You (OMG)” on Fuel TV’s The Daily Habit!

Watch them again this Friday, February 25th performing “Rocketeer” at the Cartoon Network’s Hall of Game Awards at 8pm!

Far East Movement will tour overseas with Rihanna in March and follow that up with a tour that hits college campuses across the country in April.…

No Picture

Escape The Fate Perform “Issues” on The Daily Habit

January 25, 2011 drainu182 0

Escape The Fate stopped by Fuel TV’s The Daily Habit to perform their single “Issues,” off their newly released self-titled album. Fans who didn’t catch the live performance can watch as singer Craig Mabbitt, bassist Max Green, guitarist Monte Money and drummer Robert Ortizrip through a performance of their smash hit by visiting the band’s official site. Remixes of the single can also be found on the band’s current EP release, Issues Remix EP, which features a track produced …

No Picture

Young the Giant’s “My Body” iTunes Single of the Week

January 12, 2011 drainu182 0

On the heels of an electrifying national TV debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live! last week, SoCal rock outfit Young the Giant’s single “My Body” is currently featured as the iTunes Single of the Week. The song is available as a free download now until January 17th, here: http://on.roadrun.com/kRah6.

WATCH Young the Giant taking the “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” stage by storm:

“My Body”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nhNjMYbNQ-w

“Apartment”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XVvlKk1TWrM

Additionally, Young The Giant will swing by Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” for a …

No Picture

SILVERSTEIN to Perform on FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” Tonight @ 9:00PM EST (6:00PM PST)

July 28, 2010 drainu182 0

SILVERSTEIN stops by FUEL TV on Wednesday, July 28th to cause commotion on “The Daily Habit”. The band will be performing two fan-favorites, “Born Dead” and “Smile In Your Sleep”. Tune in to FUEL TV tonight at 9:00PM EST (6:00PM PST) and again at 12:00AM EST (9:00PM PST). The episode will also re-air tomorrow, July 29th, at 10:30am ET (7:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT).

In case you miss this performance, please go to http://www.fuel.tv/music immediately after the first …