No Picture

Drive A Live Rehearsal Chat Wed 1/19

January 16, 2011 drainu182 0

Drive A are about to head out on the road again. They will be teaming up with Escape The Fate for The Dead Masquerade tour which kicks off on January 20th. To see which dates will feature Drive A visit www.drivearock.com

As a tour kickoff the band will be doing a live rehearsal chat on Ustream next Wednesday (1/19) at 3PM PST. The band will also be giving away merch and some very cool prizing during the chat, so don’t …

No Picture

VONNEGUTT TO PERFORM LIVE ON USTREAM FOR TREE SOUNDS STUDIOS 20TH ANNIVERSARY THIS FRIDAY

September 29, 2010 drainu182 0

This Friday, October 1, Vonnegutt is proud to be a part of Atlanta’s Tree Sound Studios’ 20th Anniversary Ustream Event. Hosted by DJ Green Lantern and with a list of stellar performers, this event is not to be missed. Watch from home, work, school, or wherever you can connect to the internet. From 8:30pm – 11:00pm, this event can be streamed from www.TreeSoundStudios.com or www.3LittleDigs.com.

And don’t forget about Vonnegutt’s debut EP, The Appetizer EP, available now!

“Bright Eyes”

No Picture

SERJ TANKIAN GIVES SPECIAL MESSAGE TO SYSTEM OF A DOWN FANS, USTREAM CHAT TONIGHT 10PM EST/7PM PST

September 20, 2010 drainu182 0

In anticipation of the release of Imperfect Harmonies this Tuesday (21st), Serj has a special message for all his fans:

Ahoy Friends, Fiends and Friars :

I am extremely excited to announce the release of my new solo record, “Imperfect Harmonies” on Tues Sept 21st.

It represents a whole new sound, one that is a result of my musical experiences starting from System, to my 1st solo record Elect the Dead, to the orchestral Elect the Dead Symphony, to the …

No Picture

DISTURBED WILL CHAT WITH FANS ON USTREAM ON 8/31

August 27, 2010 drainu182 0

Disturbed have announced that they will be doing a LIVE webcast on their Ustream Channel on August 31st at 2:30 PST/5:30 EST. Fans can submit questions to the band by leaving comments here.

Asylum is the multi-platinum artists’ fifth studio album and will be released on August 31st. The band have released two official music videos for tracks from the album; one for “Another Way To Die“, and one for album title track “Asylum.”

Pre-order …

No Picture

The Maine Release Black & White, New Video For “Right Girl”, Live Video Stream on Ustream Today

July 13, 2010 drainu182 0

The Maine’s highly-anticipated sophomore album, Black & White, is available now! Recorded in California with Grammy-nominated producer Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, The All-American Rejects) Black & White sees the band stepping out of their comfort zone and creating a cohesive body of work that is an “album” in the most traditional sense of the word.

The Maine will be celebrating the release with a 24 hour live streaming event on Tuesday, July 13th. Details are available on their …

No Picture

SILVERSTEIN to host four-night UStream take-over

June 5, 2010 drainu182 0

Silverstein, along with director Robby Starbuck, have partnered with UStream.tv to recreate their epic, four-night take-over at the legendary venue, El Mocambo, in Toronto, Ontario. For four consecutive nights, starting this Sunday, June 6th, members of Silverstein will be recounting their experience of the historic event by chatting live on UStream.tv, followed by the world premiere of sections from Silverstein’s upcoming CD/DVD Decade (Live At The El Mocambo). This special online event is the perfect way for …

No Picture

KISS Exclusive Live Webchat on Ustream Tuesday June 1st – 10:45am PDT/1:45pm EST

May 28, 2010 drainu182 0

Kiss, will conduct an exclusive 30 min. live webchat backstage from Koenig Pilsner Arena in Oberhausen, Germany on Tuesday, June 1st at 1:45pm EDT/12:45pm CDT/11:45am PDT. The band will be answering fan questions and a unique concert ticket pre-sale code will be revealed to fans during the chat!Watch and interact with KISS by visiting http://www.ustream.tv/kiss

**Chat begins at 10:45am in Los Angeles; 1:45pm in New York City; 6:45pm in London, and 3:45am in Tokyo.

Live Videos by Ustream

No Picture

Deftones To Take Part In Historic BlackDiamondSkye With Alice In Chains and Mastodon, Live Webcast Tuesday

April 30, 2010 drainu182 0
deftones

Deftones will be part of a historic tour coming this Fall, also featuring Alice In Chains and Mastodon. Stay tuned to www.blackdiamondskye.com for all tour information, dates, exclusives, contests, and ACCESS! Below are the scheduled dates so far. More dates will be announced soon, stay tuned.

16-Sep – Chicago, IL – Charter One Pavilion
17-Sep – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Center
18-Sep – Toronto, ON – Molson Amphitheatre
20-Sep – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun
22-Sep – Boston, MA …